Skip to main content

Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

An Autonomous Research Institute of Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India

  Scientific Staff

For Mailing, please append: For calling, please prepend: +91-674-230-XXXX
Name Designation User ID Office (Ext.) Residence (Ext.)
Name Designation User ID Office (Ext.) Residence (Ext.)
Computer Center
Makrand SiddhabhattiSystems Manager (Scientific Officer - D)makrand.s65316731
Nageswari MajhiScientific Assistant - Dnmajhi65326719
Sanjib Kumar SahuScientific Officer - Essahu64746682
Arun Kanta DashScientific Officer - Darundash65406740
Dr. Sachindra Nath SarangiScientific Officer - Dsachin6754 (HBNI Office Block-B)6685
Santosh Kumar ChoudhuryScientific Officer - Dsantosh6477 (Sample Preparation Lab)6684
Ramarani DashScientific Officer - Dramarani64686683
Dr. Khirod Chandra PatraScientific Officer - Ckhirod64636712
Dr. Biswajit MallickScientific Officer - Cbmallick64666711
Madhusudan MajhiScientific Officer - Dmmajhi64666709
Sri Subhabrata TripathyScientific Officer - Csubha6545-
Pratap Kumar BiswalScientific Assistant - Epbiswal6466 (IBL)6675
Arakhita SahooScientific Assistant - Easahoo6466 (IBL)
6555/6444 (EPABX)
Balakrushna DashScientific Officer - Cbkdash6467-
Sri S. K. JenaScientific Assistant - Csarojkumar6530 / 6529-
Soumya Ranjan MohantyScientific Assistant - Dsoumya6485 (ESEM Lab)-
Sri Jyoti Ranjan BeheraScientific Assistant - Cjyotiranjan65166548
Dr. Basudev MohantyLibrarian (Scientific Officer - D)basudev6537-
Ajita Kumari KujurScientific Assistant - Eajita65386640