INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS
  VIIIth Annual Debate Competition
          Hey folks, its here again! The time to show your Oratory skills!

PRELIMS on a ZONAL basis in 5 Zones ALL OVER ORISSA on:
                                 August 19, 2001 at 2:00 p.m.

SAMBALPUR                   BHUBANESWAR                   BALESWAR
Dr. R.C.Nayak              Secy. Alumni Association            Dr. J.C. Mohanty
Dept. of Physics                 Institute of Physics                  Dept. of Physics
G.M. College                Phone: 301172  pin: 751 005           F.M. College

                          KENDRAPARA                          BERHAMPUR
                         Dr. S. Samsur &                   Dr. R. Sahu & Dr. S. Mishra
                         Dr. A.R. Panda                     Dept. of Physics, BhanjaVihar
                         Dept. of Physics                         Berhampur University
                       Kendrapara College

FINALS at the INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS on AUGUST 26, 2001 at 2:00 P.M.

ELIGIBILITY:  College Students of STD. XI to  +3 Final Year


                Ist : Rs. 1000/-                IInd: Rs. 600/-               IIIrd: Rs. 400/- CONTACT: Secretary, Alumni Association for more information and details.