International Organizing Committee
National Organizing Committee
Aim & Scope of School
Aim & Scope of   Conference
Invited Speakers
Local Information
Travel Information
Tourist Attractions
Institute of Physics
How to Reach IOP
Abstracts of the talks

ISCQI 2008

National Organizing Committee

  • S. Chaturvedi (University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad)
  • R. Ghosh (Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi)
  • P. Joag (University of Pune, Pune)
  • G. Kar (Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata)
  • A. S. Majumdar (S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata)<\li>
  • A. Patel (Indian Institute of Sciences, Bangalore)<\li>
  • A. Sen De (Harish Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad)
  • U. Sen (Harish Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad)
  • C. S. Unnikrishnana (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai)
  • A. R. Ushadevi (Bangalore University, Bangalore)