Skip to main content

Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

An Autonomous Research Institute of Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India

  Member of Institute of Physics

Somendra Mohan Bhattacharjee

Senior Professor

Somendra Mohan Bhattacharjee
Selected previous associations :
    Date of joining :08/09/1988
    Working group: : Condensed Matter Theory
    Areas of interest :
      Selected publications :
        Contacts :
        Office : F 08
        E-mail :
        Personal homepage :