Skip to main content
Logo

Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

An Autonomous Research Institute of Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India

  Past Doctoral Scholars

 Doctoral Scholars

Name: Anjan Bhukta
Email: anjan@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Arnab Ghosh
Email: arnab@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Himanshu Lohani
Email: himanshu@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Shalik Ram Joshi
Email: shalik@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Sk. Sazim
Email: ssazim@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Subhadip Ghosh
Email: subhadip@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Arpan Das
Email: arpan@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Soumyabrata Chatterjee
Email: soumyac@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Subrata Kumar Biswal
Email: sbiswal@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Bidisha Chakrabarty
Email: bidisha@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Sabya Sachi Chatterjee
Email: sabya@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Pratik Roy
Email: pratik@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Rahul Roy
Email: rahul.r@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Priyo Shankar Pal
Email: priyo@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Puspendu Guha
Email: puspendu@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Shreyansh Shankar Dave
Email: shreyansh@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Sudipta Mahana
Email: sudipta@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Bharat Kumar
Email: bharat@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Chandan Datta
Email: chandan@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Pronoy Nandi
Email: pronoy@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Arpan Das
Email: arpandas@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Mukaddar Sk.
Email: mukaddar@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Partha Paul
Email: pl.partha13@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Dibyendu Rana
Email: dibyendurana@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Mahesh Saini
Email: maahi@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Ashis Kumar Manna
Email: ashis@iopb.res.in
Area of Research: Experimental condensed matter physics
Office: F14
Extn. No.:
Name: Debashis Saha
Email: debasaha@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Paramita Maiti
Email: paramita@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Ranveer Singh
Email: ranveer@iopb.res.in
Area of Research:
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Amit Kumar
Email: amit@iopb.res.in
Area of Research: Soft Condensed Matter Physics, Biophysics
Office: F27
Extn. No.:
Name: Ganesh Chandra Paul
Email: ganeshpaul@iopb.res.in
Area of Research: Theoretical Quantum Condensed Matter Physics
Office: F14(B)
Extn. No.:
Name: Vijigiri Vikas
Email: vikasvikki@iopb.res.in
Area of Research: Quantum Spin systems
Office:
Extn. No.:
Name: Amir Shee
Email: amir@iopb.res.in
Area of Research: Soft condensed matter physics, Biophysics
Office: F27
Extn. No.:
Name: Dilruba Hasina
Email: dilruba@iopb.res.in
Area of Research: Experimental condensed matter physics
Office: F25
Extn. No.: 6482/6483
Name: Bibhabasu De
Email: bibhabasu.d@iopb.res.in
Area of Research: High Energy Physics(Phenomenology): Dark matter, Lepto-quark models and Supersymmetry
Office: F17
Extn. No.: 6438