Library Committee:
  1. Prof.S.M. Bhattacharjee (Chairman)
  2. Prof.Sudipta Mukherji
  3. Dr.Goutam Tripathy
  4. Dr.Aruna Kumar Nayak
  5. Sri.R.K.Nayak,Accounts Officer
  6. Dr. Basudev Mohanty, Librarian, Convener
  7. Sri. D.K. Chakravarty

The various sections of the library include Journal, Book, Technical, Circulation, Computer, Photocopying, Photography, and Publication Cell.

Library Staff:

Dr. Basudev Mohanty
Scientific Officer - C
Dillip K Chakravarty
Scientific Asst. - F
Section In Charge -
Ajita K. Kujur
Scientific Asst. - D
Section In Charge -
Rama Ch. Hansdah
Scientific Asst. - B
Circulation/ Books
Rabenswar Naik
Tradesman - D
Books Section
Kisan K. Sahoo
Tradesman - C
Kailash Ch. Jena
Xerox/ Lecture Hall/ Auditorium